Geschäftsleitung
Heinz Ineichen
h.ineichen@ineichen-ag.ch
Kathrin Renggli
k.renggli@ineichen-ag.ch
Neubau / Hochbau
Marco Luppi
Bauführer
m.luppi@ineichen-ag.ch
Beat Muff
Bauführer
b.muff@ineichen-ag.ch
Rolf Brun
Kalkulator/Bauführer
r.brun@ineichen-ag.ch
Jan Pöllet
Bauführer
j.poellet@ineichen-ag.ch
Fassaden / Verputze
Fabian Burri
Leiter Fassade/Baumeister
f.burri@ineichen-ag.ch
Umbau / Renovationen
Patrick Scherer
Leiter Kundenabteilung
p.scherer@ineichen-ag.ch
Jean-Claude Gasser
Bauführer
j.gasser@ineichen-ag.ch
Patrik Brügger
Bauführer
p.bruegger@ineichen-ag.ch
Jan Pöllet
Bauführer
j.poellet@ineichen-ag.ch
Bohren / Fräsen
Patrick Scherer
Leiter Kundenabteilung
p.scherer@ineichen-ag.ch