Geschäftsleitung
160629_ineichen_ineichen_heinz_4513_200x250px.jpg
Heinz Ineichen
h.ineichen@ineichen-ag.ch
160629_ineichen_renggli_kathrin_4902_200x250px.jpg
Kathrin Renggli
k.renggli@ineichen-ag.ch
Neubau Hochbau
160629_ineichen_muff_beat_4945_200x250px.jpg
Beat Muff
Bauführer
b.muff@ineichen-ag.ch
160629_ineichen_sutter_bendicht_4482_200x250px.jpg
Bendicht Sutter
eidg. dipl. Baumeister BSC Bauingenieur FH
b.sutter@ineichen-ag.ch
160629_ineichen_brun_rolf_4593_200x250px.jpg
Rolf Brun
Kalkulator/Bauführer
r.brun@ineichen-ag.ch
Fassaden Verputze
160629_ineichen_luppi_marco_4434_200x250px.jpg
Marco Luppi
Leiter Fassade
m.luppi@ineichen-ag.ch
Umbau Renovationen
160629_ineichen_scherer_patrick_5013_200x250px.jpg
Patrick Scherer
Leiter Kundenabteilung
p.scherer@ineichen-ag.ch
160629_ineichen_lang_daniel_5000_200x250px.jpg
Jean-Claude Gasser
Bauführer
j.gasser@ineichen-ag.ch
160629_ineichen_bruegger_patrik_4929_200x250px.jpg
Patrik Brügger
Bauführer
p.bruegger@ineichen-ag.ch
Bohren Fräsen
160629_ineichen_scherer_patrick_5013_200x250px.jpg
Patrick Scherer
Leiter Kundenabteilung
p.scherer@ineichen-ag.ch