Geschäftsleitung
Heinz Ineichen
h.ineichen@ineichen-ag.ch
Kathrin Renggli
k.renggli@ineichen-ag.ch
Neubau / Hochbau
Marco Luppi
Kalkulator/Bauführer
m.luppi@ineichen-ag.ch
Beat Muff
Bauführer
Berufsbildner
b.muff@ineichen-ag.ch
Jan Pöllet
Bauführer
j.poellet@ineichen-ag.ch
Heinz Bertschinger
Bauführer
h.bertschinger@ineichen-ag.ch
Fassaden / Verputze
Fabian Burri
Leiter Fassade/Baumeister
f.burri@ineichen-ag.ch
Umbau / Renovationen
Patrick Scherer
Leiter Kundenabteilung
p.scherer@ineichen-ag.ch
Jean-Claude Gasser
Bauführer
j.gasser@ineichen-ag.ch
Jan Pöllet
Bauführer
j.poellet@ineichen-ag.ch
Lukas Joller
Praktikant Bauführer
l.joller@ineichen-ag.ch
Bohren / Fräsen
Martin Andermatt
Bauführer
m.andermatt@ineichen-ag.ch